DV-Zeuthen

| Computer Center

People

People of the Computer Center

Computer Center

People of the Computer Center

Bolle,

Jan-Philipp

1R/18, Zeuthen

jan-philipp.bolle@desy.de

Brehmer,

Manuela

1R/15, Zeuthen

manuela.brehmer@desy.de

Ebel,

Ingo

1R/18, Zeuthen

ingo.ebel@desy.de

Gasparyan,

Hasmik

1R/13, Zeuthen

hasmik.gasparyan@desy.de

Haupt,

Andreas

1R/8, Zeuthen

andreas.haupt@desy.de

Holger

Hees,

1R/14, Zeuthen

holger.hees@desy.de

Kalantaryan,

Davit

1L/46, Zeuthen

davit.kalantaryan@desy.de

Krack,

Fabian

1R/14, Zeuthen

fabian.krack@desy.de

Lindemann,

Rico

1R/5, Zeuthen

rico.lindemann@desy.de

Melkumyan,

David

1R/22b, Zeuthen

david.melkumyan@desy.de

Neubert,

Daniel

1R/7, Zeuthen

daniel.neubert@desy.de

Petrosyan,

Bagrat

1L/46, Zeuthen

bagrat.petrosyan@desy.de

Pisarek,

Bruno

1R/22a, Zeuthen

bruno.pisarek@desy.de

Rüger,

Patrick

1R/19, Zeuthen

patrick.rueger@desy.de

Schelhorn,

Markus

1R/05, Zeuthen

markus.schelhorn@desy.de

Schieber,

Axel

1R/5, Zeuthen

axel.schieber@desy.de

Schulz,

Christian

1R/5, Zeuthen

christian.schulz@desy.de

Schulz,

Lukas Julien

1R/12c, Zeuthen

lukas.julien.schulz@desy.de

Mathias

Stahl

1R/21, Zeuthen

mathias.stahl@desy.de

Thiessat,

Susann

1R/21, Zeuthen

susann.thiessat@desy.de

Waschk,

Götz

1R/20, Zeuthen

goetz.waschk@desy.de

Wassberg,

Simone

1R/17, Zeuthen

simone.wassberg@desy.de

Weisse,

Stefan

1R/6, Zeuthen

stefan.weisse@desy.de

Wiesand,

Stephan

1R/12a, Zeuthen

stephan.wiesand@desy.de